• They say a broken clock is right twice a day… So I guess I gotta listen to 2 cents from dumbasses anyway..
  • Funny thing is a dumbass probably thinks I’m the dumb one… At the expense of knowledge they are the fun one..
  • They say ignorance is bliss… I see blind disaster puckering up for a kiss…
  • They say to enjoy life in the moment… I rather control my circumstances & own it…
  • They laugh at dumb things but experience joy… I laugh way less I feel like a dumb boy…
  • To live calm & with a peaceful piece of mind… I rather have none then just a small piece of mine…
  • To piece together the trivial… I look to answer life problems like trivia..
  • To wake up & my whole day be to enjoy… That’s like telling me I’m getting fat from eating soy…
  • To go to sleep feeling accomplished… Maybe being smart isn’t so smart & I should stop it?
  • To only question if it’s within the basic limited box… Hands together I pray for a bigger box like times hands on 12 O’clock…
  • If being dumb = less pain & more happiness… A smart man would download those files on a floppy disc.
  • The difference is like italics & bold… Ignorance catches eyes while intelligence realizes it’s demise.. 

One response

  1. Xoog ass post

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment